以賽亞書40:22

"神坐在 地球大圈之上"

關於我們

天國商圈的開始

2018 年七月,在早餐的時候,神對Bart IJIst 説 “Kingdom Circle” (天國商圈),當時他和太太 Camp 在馬來西亞吉隆坡旅行,於是,一段與神之旅就此展開。神帶他們去了不同大洲的好幾處地方,向他們呈現祂的心意和對未來的計劃,這個網站顯示他們的發現。

“您的生意是否按照期望來經營呢?或您總覺得缺少了一些東西?”

介紹

經營生意可以充滿壓力,面對圈內的競爭、應付供應商、滿足客戶要求等,不免令經營的喜樂失色。

基督徒企業家往往掙扎於如何融合信仰和生意,因為地上有兩個不同國度在運作 — 神國和世界系統。

問題是神國經濟和世界經濟是相對的。我們大多數在世界經濟體系下成長,神國方法與我們過去所學習、所觀察的截然不同。

因此,我們可以如何改變世界系統,而不被改變呢?惟有神能夠改變世界,世界是祂所創造,祂能夠改變(羅 8:19-21)神可以親自使世界成為更美好,但這樣我們就失去了自主權,這不是祂要的,所以祂選擇透過人們,就是我們,來使這世界成為美好。

使命

天國商圈的使命就是釋放神國度的鑰匙以開鎖並轉化商人和他們的生意,紮根並源自於神的話語為根基,以基督為中心並且有聖靈的帶領。

异象

天國商圈的異象是為了興起成熟和坚稳的門徒去帶領更多人得著突破和修復。- 太28:19

目標

總歸來說,我們的目標是共同合作並且訓練國度使者在市場達到一個程度他們能夠經歷持續的和可觸及到突破與修復在他們的生命及生意中,並且得以同時幫助其他人同樣經歷。以信心運行在聆聽神的聲音、時間和季節,號角,以色列和給予。

四把鑰匙

天國商圈的四把鑰匙,是神的啟示,不是人所制定的魔法方程式。當我們使用這四把鑰匙,祝福能夠被開啟,並釋放在我們的生意和周圍的人的生命中,即使四面都是咒詛源頭和咒詛的影響。

聆聽並回應神聲音


聆聽並回應神的聲音,能夠打開眾多經歷神賜福的機會,使豐盛臨在生命每一處。

「我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟着我。」(約10:27)

鑰匙

完全透明度


 

”強者生存“是世界的方法,隱瞞經營方法,犧牲價值鏈/生產線底層的利益,來獲取更高的利潤。神國系統的經營方式卻是截然不同。

「說謊言的嘴為耶和華所憎惡;行事誠實的,為他所喜悅。」(箴12:22)

幫助無助的人


 

世界經濟系統優待那些強壯、有資源和精明的人,使他們攀升至經濟金字塔的頂端;神國經濟系統則優先幫助處於金字塔,及價值鏈底層的。那些渴望得着神豐盛祝福、在公司業務上成功的人必要懂得抓緊這優先次序和天國鑰匙。

「眼目慈善的,就必蒙福,因他將食物分給窮人。」(箴言22:9)

 

祝福以色列


從神一開始啟示祂的盟約計劃,就是按照衪的原先計劃恢復大地和復還人的生命,其中一把最基本的鑰匙,就是祝福以色列和她的子民。過去幾千年來,這計劃雖然不斷地被挑戰,透過歷史記載及許多個人見證,依然被確認。

我必賜福給那些祝福你的人,咒詛那些咒詛祢的人。世上萬族必因祢而蒙福。」(創世記 12:3 )

鑰匙 1 - 聆聽並回應神聲音

鑰匙 2 - 完全透明度

鑰匙 3 - 幫助無助的人

4th Key - Bless Israel

核心團隊

Camp Chan, 來自香港,和她的荷蘭人丈夫 Bart IJIst 居住在香港。

他們兩人是市場的人並且經營他們自己的生意有超過30多年的經驗。Camp和Bart都熱愛耶穌和人們,且熱愛挑戰。這也是為什麼他們在2016年於香港開啟了使徒中心,並且在2018年將它命名為“西布倫使徒中心”。
他們真心相信 “People, Planet, Profit" (人們,地球,盈利) 的這個異象將會為未來下一代留下永恆的影響力。

他們的使命是在生意與幫助人們之間找到適當的平衡點,並始終將此事為優先。

Fred和Florence是委身於建立神國度所以他們委身活出以身作則的生命並且鼓勵男人和女人如何活出他們所有的潛能和完成他們在基督裡神所賜的命定。

Frederick是一位丈夫,父親和教育者。他擁有10年以上的公司訓練師。他享有機械工程的背景並且在高級管理職位。 Fred的心是看見個人和家庭透過聖經真理得以贖回並轉化同時經歷超自然。

Florence是一位妻子,母親,教育者,榜樣和導師。她有超過10年以上的訓練,教導,輔導經驗,有助於她有能力,溫暖,透明度和幽默感去接觸他人。她的心是以每日語言去釋放屬靈真理來堅固個人去轉化他們的生命和他們的社區。 Florence享有法律背景同時也是一位生意人。

Fred和Florence是聯合創始人,使徒性領袖和高級領導服事Apostolic Ecclesia Builders Centre (AEB)過去名為Kingdom Builders Centre (KBC)的基督肢體。 Fredhe Florence於2018年被差遣為使徒。他們的異像是建立一個傳承可以影響個人,城市,領域和國家的轉化。
他們蒙福得兩位孩子。他們兩人也有Practical Ministry的碩士學位。

http://apostolicecclesiabuilders.org

Liu Ping Yong 是馬來西亞詩巫(Sibu)的Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center的使徒和創始人。 她於2013年畢業於Wagner Leadership Institute,並獲得Practical Ministry的學士學位。 她和她的丈夫是一家快遞服務公司的老闆,已有20多年的歷史了。 Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center装备人們能夠在市場上擴展神的國度,尤其是在商業領域。 他們特別訓練並強調與上帝建立關係,聆聽上帝的聲音,並贖回他們個人家庭,生意和他們土地的文化。

Patrick娶了他生命所愛,Maude並且蒙福得兩位兒子 - Tinotenda和Tadiwanashe。他們是津巴布韋人,定居於南非的Johannesburg。

Patrick是Crossover Transformation Group的創辦人,一個關注於提供“Value Co-Creation” -“共同創造價值”服務,一個專業領域專注於通過整合新的關係和交易經濟結構來加速生意上以及經濟增長,通過合拼新的關係和交易經濟的經濟架構,把參與利益的相關者所提供的獨特性和多樣性思維結合起來,構建出來的經濟結構。

Patrick的熱情在於與領導人和組織合作,委身與開啟釋放非洲的巨大經濟潛力,同時運用非洲的不同民族他們的包容性智力和情感智慧,以至於財富創造和豐盛的持續性新系統可被創造與建立起來,在非洲大陸能造福所有非洲人。他參與非洲和亞洲的領導力和企業家精神的發展。

https://www.crossovertransformation.com.za

Camp Chan & Bart IJlst

Camp Chan, 來自香港,和她的荷蘭人丈夫 Bart IJIst 居住在香港。

他們兩人是市場的人並且經營他們自己的生意有超過30多年的經驗。Camp和Bart都熱愛耶穌和人們,且熱愛挑戰。這也是為什麼他們在2016年於香港開啟了使徒中心,並且在2018年將它命名為“西布倫使徒中心”。
他們真心相信 “People, Planet, Profit" (人們,地球,盈利) 的這個異象將會為未來下一代留下永恆的影響力。

他們的使命是在生意與幫助人們之間找到適當的平衡點,並始終將此事為優先。

Florence & Fredrick Choo

Fred和Florence是委身於建立神國度所以他們委身活出以身作則的生命並且鼓勵男人和女人如何活出他們所有的潛能和完成他們在基督裡神所賜的命定。

Frederick是一位丈夫,父親和教育者。他擁有10年以上的公司訓練師。他享有機械工程的背景並且在高級管理職位。 Fred的心是看見個人和家庭透過聖經真理得以贖回並轉化同時經歷超自然。

Florence是一位妻子,母親,教育者,榜樣和導師。她有超過10年以上的訓練,教導,輔導經驗,有助於她有能力,溫暖,透明度和幽默感去接觸他人。她的心是以每日語言去釋放屬靈真理來堅固個人去轉化他們的生命和他們的社區。 Florence享有法律背景同時也是一位生意人。

Fred和Florence是聯合創始人,使徒性領袖和高級領導服事Apostolic Ecclesia Builders Centre (AEB)過去名為Kingdom Builders Centre (KBC)的基督肢體。 Fredhe Florence於2018年被差遣為使徒。他們的異像是建立一個傳承可以影響個人,城市,領域和國家的轉化。
他們蒙福得兩位孩子。他們兩人也有Practical Ministry的碩士學位。

http://apostolicecclesiabuilders.org

Liu Ping Yong

Liu Ping Yong 是馬來西亞詩巫(Sibu)的Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center的使徒和創始人。 她於2013年畢業於Wagner Leadership Institute,並獲得Practical Ministry的學士學位。 她和她的丈夫是一家快遞服務公司的老闆,已有20多年的歷史了。 Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center装备人們能夠在市場上擴展神的國度,尤其是在商業領域。 他們特別訓練並強調與上帝建立關係,聆聽上帝的聲音,並贖回他們個人家庭,生意和他們土地的文化。

Patrick Kuwana

Patrick娶了他生命所愛,Maude並且蒙福得兩位兒子 - Tinotenda和Tadiwanashe。他們是津巴布韋人,定居於南非的Johannesburg。

Patrick是Crossover Transformation Group的創辦人,一個關注於提供“Value Co-Creation” -“共同創造價值”服務,一個專業領域專注於通過整合新的關係和交易經濟結構來加速生意上以及經濟增長,通過合拼新的關係和交易經濟的經濟架構,把參與利益的相關者所提供的獨特性和多樣性思維結合起來,構建出來的經濟結構。

Patrick的熱情在於與領導人和組織合作,委身與開啟釋放非洲的巨大經濟潛力,同時運用非洲的不同民族他們的包容性智力和情感智慧,以至於財富創造和豐盛的持續性新系統可被創造與建立起來,在非洲大陸能造福所有非洲人。他參與非洲和亞洲的領導力和企業家精神的發展。

https://www.crossovertransformation.com.za

Isaiah 40:22

"He sits enthroned above the circle of the earth"

About Us

Kingdom Circle Start

In July 2018 the Lord spoke “Kingdom Circle” to Bart IJlst while he and his wife Camp were having breakfast on a trip to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Those two words began a journey with the Lord that would take them to several continents to discover what God meant and what He intends for the future. This website displays of what they have discovered.

“Does your business run the way you hoped it would, or does it feel like something is missing?”

Introduction

Owning a business can be stressful. The joy of doing business can sometimes be overshadowed by the pressure of handling competition, dealing with vendors and satisfying customers.

Christian entrepreneurs, on the other hand, often struggle to find how their faith and their business fit together because there are two kingdoms in operation in the earth, the kingdom of God and the world system.

The problem is that God’s economy opposite the earthly economy. Since most of us grew up in the worldly business system, His approach sounds different from what we have been taught and observed.

So how to change the world system rather than be changed by the world system? Only God can change the world. He created it, and He can change it (Romans 8:19-21). God technically can make the world a better place, but in doing so, we would lose our free will. He doesn’t want this, so instead He works through people to make the world a better place. Us.

Mission

Kingdom Circle’s mission is to release God’s Kingdom keys to unlock and transform businesspeople and their businesses, grounded and founded on the Word of God, Christ-centred and Holy Spirit led.

Vision

Kingdom Circle’s vision is to raise up well-grounded and strong disciples that can lead others to breakthrough and restoration. (Matthew 28:19)

Goal

In summary, our goal is to work together and train up Kingdom ambassadors in the Marketplace to a level where they experience consistent and tangible breakthroughs and restoration in their life/business and therefore able to help others as well. To move in faith in hearing God’s voice, times and seasons, shofar, Israel and giving.

Four Keys

The Kingdom Circle has 4 keys. It is not a magical formula invented by men, it is a revelation from the Lord. When we implement the 4 keys they unlock and release blessing into our business lives, and the lives around us, even while we are surrounded by the sources and effects of curse.

Hearing God’s Voice, listen and respond


Listening and responding to the voice of God is a kingdom key that opens many opportunities to experience God’s blessing and the fullness that accompanies it for any area of life.

“My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me” – John 10:27

THE KEYS

Full Transparency


 

The world system’s way of doing business is one in which “only the strong survive” by hiding how it does business in order to secure higher margins at the expense of others closer to the bottom of the value/production chain. God’s Kingdom system does business in an entirely different manner.

“Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord, but those who deal truthfully are His delight” – Prov. 12:22

Helping the Helpless


 

The world system’s economic structure gives priority to those with the strength, resources, and shrewdness to rise to the top of the global economic pyramid. God’s Kingdom economic system of blessing operates by giving priority to those who are most often found at the bottom of that pyramid and value chain. For those who want to secure God’s full blessing for their corporate success, they must discover how to take hold of this Kingdom Key and priority.

“Whoever has a bountiful eye will be blessed, for he shares his bread with the poor” – Prov. 22:9

 

Bless Israel


From the moment God first revealed His covenant plan to restore the earth and mankind to His plan one of the most foundational keys of that plan was blessing the people and land of Israel. Over millennia that plan has been challenged and validated through historical record and numerous personal accounts.

“I will bless those who bless you, and him who dishonors you I will curse, and in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed” – Gen. 12:3

1st Key - Hearing God’s Voice, listen and respond

2nd Key - Full Transparency

3rd Key - Helping the Helpless

4th Key - Bless Israel

Core Team

Camp Chan, originally from Hong Kong, and her Dutch husband Bart IJIst are living in Hong Kong.

They are both marketplace people and have been running their respective businesses for more than 30 years. Camp and Bart are lovers of Jesus and people, and love challenges. That is why they started an Apostolic centre in Hong Kong in 2016, and named it “Zebulun Apostolic centre” in 2018.
They truly believe in the vision of “People, Planet, Profit” that will have a lasting impact for future generations/ generations to come.

Their mission is to find the right balance between business and helping people, giving priority to the latter at all times.

Fred and Florence are dedicated to building God’s Kingdom and therefore they are dedicated to living by example and encouraging men and women how to live up to their full potential and accomplish their God given destiny in Christ.

Frederick is a husband, father and educator. He has a decade worth of experience as a corporate trainer. He has a Mechanical Engineering background and he is in a senior managerial position. Fred’s heart is to see individuals and families redeemed and transformed by Biblical truth and experiencing the supernatural.

Florence is a wife, mother, educator, role model and mentor. She has more than a decade of training, teaching and counselling, which enables her to reach others with strength, warmth, transparency and humour. Her heart is to release spiritual truth into everyday language that empowers individuals to transform their lives and their communities. Florence has a legal background and is a business woman.

Fred and Florence are co-founders, apostolic leaders and senior leaders serving the body of Christ at Apostolic Ecclesia Builders Centre (AEB) formerly known as Kingdom Builders Centre (KBC). Fred and Florence were commissioned as apostles in 2018. Their vision is to build a legacy that will affect transformation in individuals, cities, territories and nations.
They are blessed with 2 beautiful children. Both of them also have a Master in Practical Ministry respectively.

http://apostolicecclesiabuilders.org

Liu Ping Yong is an apostle and founder of Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center in Sibu Malaysia. She graduated from Wagner Leadership institute in 2013 with a Bachelor of Practical Ministry. She and her husband are the owners of a courier service business for 20+ years. Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center equips people to expand the kingdom of God in the marketplace, especially in business. They especially train and emphasize having a relationship with God, hearing from Him, and redeeming cultures in their families, businesses and their land.

Patrick is married to the love of his life, Maude and they have been blessed with two boys – Tinotenda and Tadiwanashe. They are Zimbabwean’s who are based in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Patrick is the founder of Crossover Transformation Group, an organization focused on offering Value Co-Creation services, a field of expertise focused on accelerating business and economic growth by putting together new relational and transactional economic structures that are constructed by uniting the uniqueness and diversity of thinking from participating stakeholders.

Patrick’s passion is in developing and working with leaders and organizations that are committed to unlocking the vast economic potential of Africa while at the same time harnessing the inclusive intellectual and emotional intelligence of the different people groups in Africa so that new sustainable systems of inclusive wealth creation and prosperity can be created and established on the continent for the benefit of all Africans. He is involved in leadership and entrepreneurship development in Africa and Asia.

https://www.crossovertransformation.com.za

Camp Chan & Bart IJlst

Camp Chan, originally from Hong Kong, and her Dutch husband Bart IJIst are living in Hong Kong.

They are both marketplace people and have been running their respective businesses for more than 30 years. Camp and Bart are lovers of Jesus and people, and love challenges. That is why they started an Apostolic centre in Hong Kong in 2016, and named it “Zebulun Apostolic centre” in 2018.
They truly believe in the vision of “People, Planet, Profit” that will have a lasting impact for future generations/ generations to come.

Their mission is to find the right balance between business and helping people, giving priority to the latter at all times.

Florence & Fredrick Choo

Fred and Florence are dedicated to building God’s Kingdom and therefore they are dedicated to living by example and encouraging men and women how to live up to their full potential and accomplish their God given destiny in Christ.

Frederick is a husband, father and educator. He has a decade worth of experience as a corporate trainer. He has a Mechanical Engineering background and he is in a senior managerial position. Fred’s heart is to see individuals and families redeemed and transformed by Biblical truth and experiencing the supernatural.

Florence is a wife, mother, educator, role model and mentor. She has more than a decade of training, teaching and counselling, which enables her to reach others with strength, warmth, transparency and humour. Her heart is to release spiritual truth into everyday language that empowers individuals to transform their lives and their communities. Florence has a legal background and is a business woman.

Fred and Florence are co-founders, apostolic leaders and senior leaders serving the body of Christ at Apostolic Ecclesia Builders Centre (AEB) formerly known as Kingdom Builders Centre (KBC). Fred and Florence were commissioned as apostles in 2018. Their vision is to build a legacy that will affect transformation in individuals, cities, territories and nations.
They are blessed with 2 beautiful children. Both of them also have a Master in Practical Ministry respectively.

http://apostolicecclesiabuilders.org

Liu Ping Yong

Liu Ping Yong is an apostle and founder of Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center in Sibu Malaysia. She graduated from Wagner Leadership institute in 2013 with a Bachelor of Practical Ministry. She and her husband are the owners of a courier service business for 20+ years. Harvest of Zion Apostolic Center equips people to expand the kingdom of God in the marketplace, especially in business. They especially train and emphasize having a relationship with God, hearing from Him, and redeeming cultures in their families, businesses and their land.

Patrick Kuwana

Patrick is married to the love of his life, Maude and they have been blessed with two boys – Tinotenda and Tadiwanashe. They are Zimbabwean’s who are based in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Patrick is the founder of Crossover Transformation Group, an organization focused on offering Value Co-Creation services, a field of expertise focused on accelerating business and economic growth by putting together new relational and transactional economic structures that are constructed by uniting the uniqueness and diversity of thinking from participating stakeholders.

Patrick’s passion is in developing and working with leaders and organizations that are committed to unlocking the vast economic potential of Africa while at the same time harnessing the inclusive intellectual and emotional intelligence of the different people groups in Africa so that new sustainable systems of inclusive wealth creation and prosperity can be created and established on the continent for the benefit of all Africans. He is involved in leadership and entrepreneurship development in Africa and Asia.

https://www.crossovertransformation.com.za